Meme on Endurance !!!!

I wud like to pass this meme on to my friends…which i have put myself onto the test..

Lemme see how far is ur Endurance….

1. Do you lack confidence in your ability to judge things on your own and make decisions?

I do have confidence..but when things go wrong..feeling a twinge of disappointment..So, guess what happens when i ought to make decisions..

2. Do you find yourself asking other people’s advice, even when you know what you want?

I do..coz, i consider to listen other peoples views..before i decide.

3. After taking advice from others, do you find yourself confused by the choices, constantly
changing your direction according to the latest recommendations?

I get confused at times, but wudn’t wavier according to the latest recommendations..possibly think and pick the most ideal one …if my own decision doesn’t work out  to be technically or logically felicitous.

4. Are you dissatisfied with your current position in life, feeling that life is passing you by?

Ofcourse i do, I wud always prefer to be a carrier oriented woman..But m blessed n happier with my married life too…

5. Do you have difficulty choosing between one thing and another?

Weird of me!  M a tough person to be satisfied while choosing things..

6. Do you experience extreme mood swings, or have difficulty in keeping your balance?

Nope..

7. Have you tried many different jobs but nothing seems to bring satisfaction?

No i haven’t tried much, But the one i was with, gave me a wonderful experience..

8. Are you absent-minded, or does your attention easily wander, making it difficult to concentrate?

What shd i say.. I am.. ( my secret minus..)

9. Do you find you have little interest in present circumstances, often daydreaming, wishing you  were somewhere else?

No..Never prefered to waste  time in building castles in air..

10. Do you find you are caught between living in the present and dwelling in memories of the past?

Yes, sometimes,  *laugh*   i wud relish the moments..those happiest moments..

11. Are there things you would like to have done with your life but never had the opportunity to do?

Many..

12. Are you troubled by persistent unwanted thoughts?

Not much…occasionally, when peculiar programs telecasted on television, especially if it is related to death…then i’ll be disturbed for the days ahead…

13. Do you find you don’t learn from past experiences, repeating the same mistakes or patterns of behavior?

Thats my fault always….Oblivious of my former experiences…Not much sagacious  in analysing people…But,these days m lil prudent enough..

14. Are you self-reliant and prefer spending your time alone?

I dont prefer to spend my time alone all the time….there are time we shd hang out with frens,  a perfect space for our dear ones.. but i also prefer to have  some personal  space, where i can keep my brain away from Alzhiemer’s disease *laugh*.. and i do rely on my self..

15. Do you find yourself losing patience, becoming tense and irritable with people and things that
move too slowly for you?

Ofcourse…on people who does not value the time of others !


16. Are you easily discouraged when things don’t go your way?
Yes initially..but these days trying to overcome it..

17. When setting out to accomplish a task, do you become over-sensitive to small delays and
hindrances which may lead to self-doubt, and at times to depression?

I’ll try to be much calm…n ofcourse will be worrying a lil..

18. Is it hard for you to start over again once you’ve encountered difficulties?

A bit..it all depends on my situation around..its a human nature isn’t it?

19. Do you find yourself preoccupied with small physical problems such as pimples, small blemishes or rashes, while overlooking more serious conditions?

Not at all.

20. Are you compulsive about cleanliness, even at times to the extreme?

I wont go to the extreme..but prefer to be clean.

21. Are you possessive of those close to you and feel you know what’s best for them, often directing and correcting even small details of their lives?

I am possessive in nature..but doesn’t enjoy dictating the one i love most….ofcourse..suggestions wud be given when needed….

22. Do you feel you are not appreciated by those you care for?

Sometimes..

23. When assessing people and situations, do you look for what you can find wrong?

No….m an optimist..(another secret..n thats my problem with people)

24. Are you easily incensed by injustices, arguing for and defending principles which you believe in?

Undoubtedly..

25.  Do you fear losing of your mind or body?

Not exactly…but i find myself preoccupied these days…with all those  considerable happenings in my life..

26. Are u shy and easily frightenend by particular cicumstances and things?

I believe m not…not much sure..m a weak hearted chick…

27. When faced with situations or things that frighten u, do u become nervous and too paralysed to act?

Precisely..

28. Are you troubled by nightmares?

Seldom..

29. Are you compulsive, or have impulses to do things you know are wrong but have difficulty controlling ur actions?

Nope..I shd really thank God for not enterprising me to such inevitable situations..

30. Do you feel inferior, and that others are more capable and qualified than you?

Seldom it happens…n i believe that, it  helps to convert my negative energy to be affirmative..n thats  boosts me UP !!

M passing this on to Suhanya…my dear FREN !!!

There isn’t specific rules for this meme… Share the threshold of ur endurance and pass it on to ur frens by linking their names..

This is not to reveal ones personality trait…just to know how people around me handling situations by tailoring  their endurance 🙂

About bhony

Hi This is Bhony. Mom of a 2 year old handsome n lovable kid(Samuel). I have varied interests..which i wud like to share with my dear n near.. I have been looking for a space to express my thoughts..feelings..I guess i have found one. I believe..I'm in a gud shape right now to roll the ball on..
This entry was posted in Meme. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Meme on Endurance !!!!

  1. Suhanya says:

    i think i really need time to attempt this meme..but will do.. thanks for passing on..

Leave a comment